If a new worker has arrived and a previous user is no longer active, we suggest adding a new user login and disabling the old one, rather than changing the existing login.
This is primarily so that when reviewing past work done, you can easily tell which user completed the task and track the activities of both individuals separately.
Also, once disabled, users do not factor into your pricing going forward aside from any uncharged period beforehand.
Disable a User
Head to ⚙ Settings > Users and click the name of the user you'd like to manage.
Click the options button (⋯) to disable this user and view the activity log for this user:
Specify the reason for disabling the employee and hit Disable:
Please note when disabling a user that user will still be charged until the end of the calendar month.
Instructions for adding a staff member can be found here:
Adding and Managing Users