To merge a customer, go to their page in your customer list, and click the ⚙ cog menu in the top right of the screen and select Merge customer:

You'll be asked to search for the customer you want to merge with, and then shown a screen where you choose the details to keep:

The name and addresses will be overwritten, and additional contacts will be merged into the customer you choose to keep.

Only master admin users can merge and delete customers.

Did this answer your question?