If there has been a change of plans and a job that was to be priced is now being done as a charge up or vice versa, then you can change the job type from the top left of the job card: 

However, one thing to bear in mind is that once you have started to add costs to site visits on the job, you are no longer able to change the job type. 

Furthermore, if you change a quoted job into a charge up, you will not be able to access the Quoting page anymore, but if needed you can still view any published quotes from inside the Notes and History.

Did this answer your question?